Sales Staff

Rick O’Hara 

217-280-0739

trucks@fastfireteam.com

Keith Schenk

217-280-8571

keith@fastfireteam.com

Shawn Alkire 

765-418-6291

sbkalkire@netzero.net

Shane Scott

317-407-5005

sscott@indy.net

Kevin Lueder

708-269-5515

fishnguy@wowway.com

Chuck Dorsett

217-493-1279

chuck@fastfireteam.com

William Eddings

217-971-8767

williameddings1971@yahoo.com

Jim Cross

618-697-0697

jcross@fastfireteam.com

Pete Cadigan

217-801-4081

pete@fastfireteam.com

Brian Peterson

708-768-2348

bpeterson@fastfireteam.com

Bob Waller

618 -708-1971

bob@fastfireteam.com

Sam Reed

217-430-6871

hkfpd_fire_ems@yahoo.com

Randy Zielsdorf

309-530-3280

randy@fastfireteam.com